MXT

Clé Hydraulique Dynamométrique

Le système de serrage industriel MXT est le plus vendu au monde avec plus de 100 000 unités utilisées aux quatre coins du globe. Depuis 1990, le célèbre châssis bleu est synonyme de qualité, de durabilité et de fiabilité sur les sites de toutes les grandes industries. Des plus hautes montagnes russes aux plus grands ponts du monde, la MXT est capable de relever tous les défis.

Type d'Outil :
Rayon :
Poids :
Plage de couple :

Dégagement Lock-Up

La clé MXT est dotée du système Lock-Up qui vous permet de libérer l'outil après le serrage afin de le retirer plus facilement. (*Également disponible sur la gamme AVANTI series)

Cliquet Antidérapant

La clé MXT a été la première a être équipée de ce nouveau système permettant d’exercer une force plus importante et de réaliser un serrage plus rapide. Le second cliquet à l'intérieur de l'outil empêche le premier de tourner dans le sens opposé à celui dans lequel il est entraîné.

Option Super Alliage

La gamme MXT-SA associe la fiabilité de la clé MXT à des matériaux avancés utilisés pour améliorer la durée de vie pour un usage extrême. Les outils MXT-SA disposent d’une garantie de 5 ans sans conditions.

Documentation

hy torque wrench
hydraulic wrenches
hy torque wrench
bolt tensioner tool
HYTORC

Contre-clés

Clés interchangeables allant de 1-7/16" à 3 1/8".
HYTORC

Manchon de Réaction

Manchon de réaction utilisé sur notre gamme d'outils MXT et Edge.
HYTORC

Douilles

Douilles à six pans et douilles Allen à chocs haute résistance HYTORC
HYTORC

Bras de Réaction Rallongé

Version allongée du bras de réaction standard

Imperial

Metric

MXT

Hydraulic Torque Tool

The MXT is the world’s best-selling industrial bolting system with over one hundred thousand in use around the world. Since 1990, the signature blue housing has represented quality, durability, and reliability on job sites in every major industry. From the tallest roller coasters to the world’s largest bridges, the MXT has the power to get the job done.

Tool Type:
Radius:
Weight:
Torque Range:

Lock up Release

The MXT was the first tool in the industry to feature the lock-up release lever that allows you to release pressure after torqueing for easy removal. (*Also found on AVANTI series)

No-Slip Ratchet

The MXT series pioneered this new system for more powerful breakout and faster tightening. The secondary pawl inside the tool prevents the ratchet from turning opposite of the direction it is being driven.

Super Alloy Option

The MXT-SA series provides the proven reliability of the MXT design with advanced materials used to increase lifespan further for extreme usage. The MXT-SA tools come with a 5 year no-questions warranty.

Documentation

hy torque wrench
portable hydraulic tools
hy torque wrench
portable hydraulic tools

Imperial

Metric

HYTORC

Backup Wrenches

Interchangeable spanners from 1-7/16" to 3 1/8".
HYTORC

Reaction Sleeve

Reaction sleeve used on our MXT and Edge line of tools.
HYTORC

Sockets

High strength and impact resistant hex and Allen sockets.
HYTORC

Extended Reaction Arm

Long reach version of the standard reaction arm
We have updated our Privacy Policy. And we use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on HYTORC websites, to show you personalized content, to analyze HYTORC websites traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. By browsing HYTORC websites, you consent to our updated Privacy Policy and use of cookies and other tracking technologies. Agree
Back to Top